Address:
Based in Arizona but serving you nationally
No matter where you live you can receive a
copy of Zodi Habit Magazine delivered to your
home or office.
Phone:
480-272-2941
Email:
We appreciate your feedback and would be happy to hear from you!
Contact Us
Your name:
Your email address:
Your phone number:
Comments:
A Habit you don't want to quit...why would you?
*The guilt free, pleasurable habit everyone has*
Who said all habits are bad? Not anymore!
MAGAZINE
WRITE TO US!
We may even publish your
question & answer  in the next
issue if you’re selected

For All General Questions:
Fill Out Form To The Right

Letters to Owner/Publisher
joan@zodihabit.com

Zoditastrophy Questions
questions@zodihabit.com

Dream Interpretation Questions
dreams@zodihabit.com

Questions for Psychic Tara
psychic@zodihabit.com

To write for Zodi Habit Magazine:
pickme@zodihabit.com

For Press Inquiries
Send e-mail to our Publicity
department:
info@zodihabit.com

Advertising Sales
To advertise in Zodi Habit Magazine
please email us at:
advertising@zodihabit.com

Distribution
To have Zodi Habit Magazine distributed
to your business, please email :
distribution@zodihabit.com

Events
Want us to be at your event? Let us
know the details!
Email: events@zodihabit.com

Product Review
Want us to review your product? Send
us the details and we will reply with
address to mail a product sample to:
Email: info@zodihabit.com